top of page
001_BARNER_MARYJO_01.jpg
Mary Jo Barner: Administrator; - B.S. Christian Education from Freedom Bible College, ACSI Administrator Certification

mbarner@jcslions.com
Faculty
Bill Miller: Principal; - BS in Pastor Studies from Toccoa Falls College, MA in Intercultural Leadership Studies from Crown College, Masters of Religious Education from Liberty University

bmiller@jcslions.com
Whitney.JPG
Whitney Diven: Development Director - LPN from Mifflin County Academy Practical Nursing, AA Business Management and Marketing from South Hills School of Business and Technology

wdiven@jcslions.com
017_SNOOK_CHRISTINA_01.jpg
Christina Snook: Administrative Assistant - AA in Physical Therapy from Central Pennsylvania College

csnook@jcslions.com
STA_STA_KLINE_SKIP.JPG
Skip Kline: Marketing Director  

skline@jcslions.com
41D3789E-EB06-437F-97BD-46E556155CC9.jpe
Dr. Todd Taylor: Athletic Director -  DO from Philadelphia College of Osteopathy
 

ttaylor@jcslions.com
029_RANCK_MRS._KIERSTA_01.jpg
Kiersta Ranck: Kindergarten - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Penn State University

kiersta@jcslions.com

Faculty

028_MOYER_MRS._AMBER_01.jpg
Amber Moyer: First Grade -  B.S. in Early Childhood and Elementary Education from Bloomsburg University
amoyer@jcslions.com
024_GOODLING_MRS._TAMMY_01.jpg
Tammy Goodling: Second Grade; Elementary Discipline;   -  B.S. in Elementary Education from Messiah College

tgoodling@jcslions.com
023_GINGRICH_MRS._JENNA_01.jpg
Jenna Gingrich: Third Grade; -  B.S. Elementary Education from Susquehanna University

jgingrich@jcslions.com
030_RUDY_MRS._JUDITH_01.jpg
Judy Rudy: Fourth Grade  - ​B.S. in Bible and Elementary Education from Lancaster Bible College
jrudy@jcslions.com
012_METZ_CHRISTA_01.jpg
Christa Metz: Fifth Grade; -  BA in Psychology and Biblical Studies from Eastern University

cmetz@jcslions.com
Carole Detwiler: Adaptive Math; Art; Computers; Science; I.T. - B.A in. Religion from Lebanon Valley College, M.Div - MRE from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
cdetwiler@jcslions.com
014_PEACHEY_KATIE_01.jpg
Katie Peachey: Physical Education;  - BS in Recreation and Sports Management from Coastal Carolina University, Masters in Sports Business and Athletic Administrations from Temple University


kpeachey@jcslions.com
027_KING_MRS._LUANNE_01.jpg
LuAnne King: 6th Grade Homeroom; Elementary Music; Reading; Lit; Bible - ​B.Mus. Education from Susquehanna University
lking@jcslions.com
020_ROSNER_MR._JAMES_01.jpg
Jim Rosner: 7th Grade Homeroom; Resource Room; Choir; 7th & 8th Bible; Drama;     - ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University

jrosner@jcslions.com
021_BENNETT_MRS._ASHLEY_01.jpg
Ashley Bennett: Literature  - B.S. K-g Education with a minor in English from Penn State University

abennett@jcslions.com
019_DAULTON_MR._RORY_01.jpg
Rory Daulton: 9th Grade Homeroom; Physics; Chemistry; Biology; Earth Science; Calculus; Physical Science; Chess  - B.A. Mathematics from Cornell University

rdaulton@jcslions.com
011_MEISER_JAIME_01.jpg
Jaime Meiser: Special Needs/Title 1 Math; Middle School Math  - ​B.S. in Elementary & Special Education from Millersville University

jmeiser@jcslions.com
025_GRAYBILL_MRS._LORI_01.jpg
Lori Graybill: 10th Grade Homeroom; Pre-Algebra; Algebra; Spanish; Trig; NHS Advisor  - B.S. in Secondary Education from Penn State University
lgraybill@jcslions.com
026_HEIMBACH_MRS._DEBRA_01.jpg
Debra Heimbach: 12th Grade Homeroom; Econ; Social Studies; History  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Millersville University

dheimbach@jcslions.com
009_MATTHEWS_JIM_01.jpg
Jim Matthews: 11th & 12th Grade Bible  - ​B.S. in Youth Ministries from Grace College, M.Div. from Bethel Seminary

jmatthews@jcslions.com
005_HOOVER_JENNIFER_01.jpg
Jennifer Hoover: Home Economics; Finance; Study Hall Monitor; Special Needs Aide

jhoover@jcslions.com
IMG_1584.JPG
STA_STA_ESTERLINE_DAVE.JPG
Dave Esterline: Tech Ed; Building Maintenance
desterline@jcslions.com
010_MECKLEY_MARK_01.jpg
Mark Meckley: 9th & 10th Grade Bible  - ​A.A. in Biblical Studies from Rosedale Bible College. International Business at Liberty University

mmeckley@jcslions.com

Support Staff

008_KOCH_TRICIA_01.jpg
Tricia Koch: Remedial Reading; Enrichment  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Lock Haven University and Masters in Reading from Bloomsburg University
tkoch@tiu11.org
STA_STA_SHIREY_MORGAN.JPG
Morgan Shirey: Remedial Reading  - B.S. in Secondary Education; B.A. in English from Bloomsburg University
mshirey@tiu11.org
004_GROVE_MARIAH_01.jpg
Mariah Grove: Speech Language Pathologist  -  ​B.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders from Penn State University
 
mgrove@jcslions.com
016_SELLERS_KATIE_01.jpg
Katie Sellers: Financial Secretary - B.S. in Business from Central Penn
ksellers@jcslions.com
015_ROSNER_WENDY_01.jpg
Wendy Rosner: Instrumental Music; Voice Lessons  -  ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University

wrosner@jcslions.com
002_GLICK_GRETCHEN_01.jpg
Gretchen Glick: Elementary Teacher's Aide - B.S. in Elementary Education from University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown

gglick@jcslions.com
Colene Yakamook: Elementary Aide -  BS in Elementary Education from Mansfield University

cyakamook@jcslions.com
003_GLICK_LAUREN_01.jpg
Lauren Glick: Elementary Aide - Certificate in Biblical Studies from Word of Life Bible Institute

lglick@jcslions.com
Andrea Knouse: Elementary Aid  -  AA in Veternary Technology from Wilson College

aknouse@jcslions.com
Dawn Fortenbaugh: Math  -  BS in Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education from Millersville University

dfortenbaugh@jcslions.com
bottom of page