E27870CD-45DF-49A2-8977-45A6BC4F2066.jpeg
Mary Jo Barner: Administrator; - B.S. Christian Education from Freedom Bible College

mbarner@jcslions.com
 
STA_STA_SNOOK_CHRISTINA.JPG
Christina Snook: Administrative Assistant 
csnook@jcslions.com
STA_STA_KLINE_SKIP.JPG
Skip Kline: Marketing Director  

skline@jcslions.com
41D3789E-EB06-437F-97BD-46E556155CC9.jpe
Dr. Todd Taylor: Athletic Director  
ttaylor@jcslions.com
Kiersta Ranck: Kindergarten - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Penn State University

kiersta@jcslions.com

Faculty

STA_STA_MOYER_AMBER.JPG
Amber Moyer: First Grade -  B.S. in Early Childhood and Elementary Education from Bloomsburg University
amoyer@jcslions.com
Tammy Goodling: Second Grade; Elementary Discipline;   -  B.S. in Elementary Education from Messiah College

tgoodling@jcslions.com
Jenna Gingrich: Third Grade; -  B.S. Elementary Education from Susquehanna University
jgingrich@jcslions.com
Judy Rudy: Fourth Grade  - ​B.S. in Bible and Elementary Education from Lancaster Bible College
jrudy@jcslions.com
Dawn Fortenbaugh: Fifth Grade  -  B.S. Elementary Education from Millersville University
dfortenbaugh@jcslions.com
Carole Detwiler: Adaptive Math; Art; Computers; Science; I.T. - B.A in. Religion from Lebanon Valley College, M.Div - MRE from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
cdetwiler@jcslions.com
STA_STA_GRAYBILL_ERICH.JPG
Erich Graybill: Business Math; Physical Education; Consumer Math; Health; Environmental Science - B.A. in Health & Physical Education, B.S. in Biblical Studies from Lancaster Bible College

egraybill@jcslions.com
LuAnne King: 6th Grade Homeroom; Elementary Music; Reading; Lit; Bible - ​B.Mus. Education from Susquehanna University
lking@jcslions.com
02381E9B-714D-411C-B16C-4846D867785D.jpeg
Ashley Bennett: Literature  - B.S. K-g Education with a minor in English from Penn State University

abennett@jcslions.com
A60FF3EE-4EFF-4AC4-9003-97BF4CE90BA0.jpeg
Jim Rosner: 7th Grade Homeroom; Resource Room; Choir; 7th & 8th Bible; Drama;     - ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University

jrosner@jcslions.com
AA61DCAA-E825-4C10-B3BC-1434397BB47E.jpeg
Rory Daulton: 9th Grade Homeroom; Physics; Chemistry; Biology; Earth Science; Calculus; Physical Science; Chess  - B.A. Mathematics from Cornell University

rdaulton@jcslions.com
STA_STA_MEISER_JAIME.JPG
Jaime Meiser: Special Needs/Title 1 Math; Middle School Math  - ​B.S. in Elementary & Special Education from Millersville University

jmeiser@jcslions.com
D77C0F40-E45E-4A7C-9A8A-41DC9BEA910F_4_5005_c.jpeg
Lori Graybill: 10th Grade Homeroom; Pre-Algebra; Algebra; Spanish; Trig; NHS Advisor  - B.S. in Secondary Education from Penn State University
lgraybill@jcslions.com
STA_STA_HEIMBACH_DEBRA.JPG
Debra Heimbach: 12th Grade Homeroom; Econ; Social Studies; History  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Millersville University

dheimbach@jcslions.com
F08D4C60-84C9-4241-BAAC-D9AE76B07497_4_5005_c.jpeg
Jim Matthews: 11th & 12th Grade Bible  - ​B.S. in Youth Ministries from Grace College, M.Div. from Bethel Seminary

jmatthews@jcslions.com
STA_STA_HOOVER_JENNIFER.JPG
Jennifer Hoover: Home Economics; Finance; Study Hall Monitor; Special Needs Aide

jhoover@jcslions.com
IMG_1584.JPG
STA_STA_ESTERLINE_DAVE.JPG
Dave Esterline: Tech Ed; Building Maintenance
desterline@jcslions.com
486B269B-C0F2-47AC-919A-6EAEA7AD830D_4_5005_c.jpeg
Mark Meckley: 9th & 10th Grade Bible  - ​A.A. in Biblical Studies from Rosedale Bible College. International Business at Liberty University

mmeckley@jcslions.com

Support Staff

Tricia Koch: Remedial Reading; Enrichment  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Lock Haven University and Masters in Reading from Bloomsburg University
tkoch@tiu11.org
STA_STA_SHIREY_MORGAN.JPG
Morgan Shirey: Remedial Reading  - B.S. in Secondary Education; B.A. in English from Bloomsburg University
mshirey@tiu11.org
STA_STA_GROVE_MARIAH.JPG
Mariah Grove: Speech Language Pathologist  -  ​B.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders from Penn State University
 
mgrove@jcslions.com
6266F5DC-2120-40B1-A10A-840E45817975_4_5005_c.jpeg
Katie Sellers: Financial Secretary - B.S. in Business from Central Penn
ksellers@jcslions.com
Wendy Rosner: Instrumentl Music; Voice Lessons  -  ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University
wrosner@jcslions.com
Gretchen Glick: Elementary Teacher's Aide - B.S. in Elementary Education from University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown

gglick@jcslions.com
Whitney.JPG
Whitney Diven: Development Director

wdiven@jcslions.com
A342491C-3D01-4A3E-83FB-5F0DB3CFCB0E_4_5005_c.jpeg
Lauren Glick: Elementary Aide

lglick@jcslions.com