STA_STA_BARNER_MARY_JO.JPG
Mary Jo Barner: Administrator; - B.S. Christian Education from Freedom Bible College
mbarner@jcslions.com
 
Christina Snook: Administrative Assistant 
csnook@jcslions.com
STA_STA_ALLEN_SUSAN.JPG
Susan Allen: Administrative Assistant - B.A. in English from Shippensburg University
sallen@jcslions.com
Flo Dressler: Development & Admissions Director  
fdressler@jcslions.com
STA_STA_KLINE_SKIP.JPG
Skip Kline: Development & Marketing Director  
skline@jcslions.com
Dr. Todd Taylor: Athletic Director  
ttaylor@jcslions.com

Faculty

Kiersta Ranck: Kindergarten - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Penn State University

kiersta@jcslions.com
STA_STA_MOYER_AMBER.JPG
Amber Moyer: First Grade -  B.S. in Early Childhood and Elementary Education from Bloomsburg University
amoyer@jcslions.com
Tammy Goodling: Second Grade;   -  B.S. in Elementary Education from Messiah College
tgoodling@jcslions.com
Jenna Gingrich: Third Grade; -  B.S. Elementary Education from Susquehanna University
jgingrich@jcslions.com
Judy Rudy: Fourth Grade  - ​B.S. in Bible and Elementary Education from Lancaster Bible College
jrudy@jcslions.com
Carole Detwiler: Adaptive Math; Art; Computers; Science; I.T. - B.A in. Religion from Lebanon Valley College, M.Div - MRE from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
cdetwiler@jcslions.com
Dawn Fortenbaugh: Fifth Grade  -  B.S. Elementary Education from Millersville University
dfortenbaugh@jcslions.com
STA_STA_GRAYBILL_ERICH.JPG
Erich Graybill: Business Math; Physical Education; Consumer Math; Health - B.A. in Health & Physical Education, B.S. in Biblical Studies from Lancaster Bible College
egraybill@jcslions.com
LuAnne King: 6th Grade Homeroom; Elementary Music; Reading; Lit; Bible - ​B.Mus. Education from Susquehanna University
lking@jcslions.com
Jim Rosner: 7th Grade Homeroom; Resource Room; Choir; Science; Adapted Math; Drama;     - ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University
jrosner@jcslions.com
Rory Daulton: 9th Grade Homeroom; Physics; Chemistry; Biology; Earth Science; Calculus; Physical Science; Chess  - B.A. Mathematics from Cornell University
rdaulton@jcslions.com
Lori Graybill: 10th Grade Homeroom; Pre-Algebra; Algebra; Spanish; Trig; NHS Advisor  - B.S. in Secondary Education from Penn State University
lgraybill@jcslions.com
STA_STA_HEIMBACH_DEBRA.JPG
Debra Heimbach: 12th Grade Homeroom; Econ; Social Studies; History  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Millersville University
dheimbach@jcslions.com
STA_STA_MATTHEWS_JIM.JPG
Jim Matthews: 12th Grade Bible  - ​B.S. in Youth Ministries from Grace College, M.Div. from Bethel Seminary
jmatthews@jcslions.com
STA_STA_HOOVER_JENNIFER.JPG
Jennifer Hoover: Home Economics; Study Hall Monitor

jhoover@jcslions.com
IMG_1584.JPG
STA_STA_ESTERLINE_DAVE.JPG
Dave Esterline: Tech Ed; Building Maintenance
desterline@jcslions.com

Support Staff

Tricia Koch: Remedial Reading; Enrichment  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Lock Haven University and Masters in Reading from Bloomsburg University
tkoch@tiu11.org
IMG_1588.JPG
STA_STA_GROVE_MARIAH.JPG
Mariah Grove: Speech Language Pathologist  -  ​B.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders from Penn State University
 
mgrove@jcslions.com
STA_STA_SHIREY_MORGAN.JPG
Morgan Shirey: Remedial Reading  - B.S. in Secondary Education; B.A. in English from Bloomsburg University
mshirey@tiu11.org
Wendy Rosner: Instrumentl Music; Voice Lessons  -  ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University
wrosner@jcslions.com
Gretchen Glick: Elementary Teacher's Aide - B.S. in Elementary Education from University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown
neilandgretchen@embarqmail.com