Erin Warner
Board Chair
ewarner@jcslions.com

 

Melissa Delancey
Vice Chair
mdelancey@jcslions.com

Dennis Brubaker

Treasurer

dbrubaker@jclions.com

Holly Tusing
Vice Treasurer
htusing@jcslions.com

Mashelle Moyer

Secretary

mmoyer@jcslions.com

Teresa Sheaffer

Asst. Secretary

tsheaffer@jcslions.com

Jim Tusing
Member
jtusing@jcslions.com