Christi Portzline

Board Chair

cportzline@jcslions.com

 

Dennis Brubaker

Treasurer

dbrubaker@jclions.com

Eric Hair

Vice Chair

ehair@jcslions.com

Mashelle Moyer

Secretary

mmoyer@jcslions.com

Teresa Sheaffer

Asst. Secretary

tsheaffer@jcslions.com

Melissa Delancey

Member

mdelancey@jcslions.com

Erin Warner

Asst. Treasurer

ewarner@jcslions.com

JCS
"In Christ are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge." - Colossians 2:3
Juniata Christian School
289 Leonard Hill Road
McAlisterville, PA 17049
jcsoffice@jcslions.com
(717)463-2898
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2021 by JCS